New Nepali Teej Song Putali Bhururu Udyo Purna Pariyar & Sita Pariyar

This New Nepali Teej song “Putali Bhururu Udyo” is composed by Purna Pariyar and also lyrics has given by him and vocals of this song are Purna Pariyar & Sita Pariyar. The Artist of this song are Prem Thapa & Sabrina Chhetri where Direction has been Prem Thapa. The Editor and Cinematographer is Nabin Gharti Magar and Rameshwor Humagain respectively.

Putali Bhurur Udyo
Singer – Purna Pariyar & Sita Pariyar
Lyrics – Purna Pariyar
Music – Purna Pariyar
Artists – Prem Thapa & Sabrina Chhetri
Editor – Nabin Gharti Magar
Camera – Rameshwor Humagain
Director – Prem Thapa


Share on Facebook